UFC FIGHT PASS インヴィクタFCのプレリム4試合を放送

スポンサードリンク

UFC FIGHT PASS

UFC FIGHT PASSは、「INVICTA FC 11」のプレリミナリー4試合を無料放送することを発表した。

INVICTA FC 11 PRELIMS TO BE AVAILABLE ON FREE LIVE STREAM THIS FRIDAY
FIRST FOUR FIGHTS OF ALL-FEMALE CARD WILL BE LIVE AND FREE ON UFC.tv

INVICTA FC 11 PRELIMS: FREE on UFC.tv starting FRIDAY 7pm PT, 10pm ET
Strawweight: Jamie Moyle (1-0) vs. J.J. Aldrich (1-0)
Strawweight: Brianna Van Buren (3-1) vs. Amy Montenegro (5-1)
Flyweight: Christine Stanley (3-1) vs. Emily Corso (4-0)
Flyweight: Kristi Lopez (2-0) vs. Aspen Ladd (0-0)

INVICTA FC 11 MAIN CARD: on UFCFIGHTPASS.com starting FRIDAY 9pm PT, midnight ET
Invicta FC 145lbs Title: Cristiane ‘Cyborg’ Justino (12-1, 1 NC) vs. Charmaine Tweet (6-4)
Strawweight: Alexa Grasso (6-0) vs. Mizuki Inoue (8-3)
Strawweight: DeAnna Bennett (6-0) vs. Lynn Alvarez (6-3)
Bantamweight: Irene Aldana (4-1) vs. Melanie LaCroix (3-2)

スポンサードリンク